Page 25 of 29

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Posted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 1:23 pm
by tonton2
Bonjour,Hi
depuis le patch4 au patch6 il y a apparition de cette erreur lors de la sauvegarde comme indiqué sur l'image.

since the patch4 patch6 there appear this error when saving as showning in the image.

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Posted: Sat Jan 03, 2015 2:10 pm
by mol
from time to time, my app crases with error:

Code: Select all

_HMG_GRIDINPLACEKBDEDIT_2(2082)
I don't know what's going on.
It's strange, because usually it works OK.

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Posted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 4:06 am
by srvet_claudio
tonton2 wrote:Bonjour,Hi
depuis le patch4 au patch6 il y a apparition de cette erreur lors de la sauvegarde comme indiqué sur l'image.

since the patch4 patch6 there appear this error when saving as showning in the image.
I fixed.

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Posted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 4:17 am
by srvet_claudio
mol wrote:from time to time, my app crases with error:

Code: Select all

_HMG_GRIDINPLACEKBDEDIT_2(2082)
I don't know what's going on.
It's strange, because usually it works OK.
Marek when your app crashes, please post all info display in ErrorLog.Htm file.

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Posted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 8:34 am
by tonton2
srvet_claudio wrote:
tonton2 wrote:Bonjour,Hi
depuis le patch4 au patch6 il y a apparition de cette erreur lors de la sauvegarde comme indiqué sur l'image.

since the patch4 patch6 there appear this error when saving as showning in the image.
I fixed.
Bonjour,
Please ,I dont understand how you fixed it
merci beaucoup

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Posted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 11:37 am
by mol
srvet_claudio wrote:
mol wrote:from time to time, my app crases with error:

Code: Select all

_HMG_GRIDINPLACEKBDEDIT_2(2082)
I don't know what's going on.
It's strange, because usually it works OK.
Marek when your app crashes, please post all info display in ErrorLog.Htm file.
I'm posting whole error message:

Code: Select all

BASEobszar: TOWARY/1066  Nieprawidłowy argument: wymagany typ: logiczny
(b)MAIN(557)
_HMG_GRIDINPLACEKBDEDIT_2(2082)
EVENTS(2101)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
POPRAWDODAJTOWAR(730)
(b)OKNOTABTOWAROW_ONINIT(417)
_DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(5866)
EVENTS(814)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
TABELAREMANENT(2169)
(b)ZDEFINIUJMENUGLOWNE(1934)
_DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(5866)
EVENTS(1653)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
MAIN(567)

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Posted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 2:50 pm
by srvet_claudio
mol wrote:I'm posting whole error message:

Code: Select all

BASEobszar: TOWARY/1066  Nieprawidłowy argument: wymagany typ: logiczny
(b)MAIN(557)
_HMG_GRIDINPLACEKBDEDIT_2(2082)
EVENTS(2101)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
POPRAWDODAJTOWAR(730)
(b)OKNOTABTOWAROW_ONINIT(417)
_DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(5866)
EVENTS(814)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
TABELAREMANENT(2169)
(b)ZDEFINIUJMENUGLOWNE(1934)
_DOCONTROLEVENTPROCEDURE(5866)
EVENTS(1653)
DOMESSAGELOOP(0)
_ACTIVATEWINDOW(5534)
MAIN(567)
Hi Marek,
the problem is in the Main function (line 557), it require a logical value and you pass another type of data.
PS: TOWARY is a data base or area alias?

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Posted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 6:59 pm
by mol
Thanks Claudio for your answer!
I'll investigate my code. It's old codeblock for handle errors. There were no problems with this code until now. And now, it happens from time to time:

Code: Select all

line 557: 	StObsBledu := ErrorBlock({|e| ObslBledu(e,StObsBledu)})

Code: Select all

static function ObslBledu(ObiektBlad,StObsBledu)
        local wybor, NazwaKart := "", cTrescWiadomosci


        if ObiektBlad:GenCode == 20 .or. ObiektBlad:GenCode == 21
                if !empty(ObiektBlad:OsCode)
                        if ObiektBlad:OsCode == 3
                                * brak kartoteki
                                NazwaKart := ObiektBlad:FileName
                                NazwaKart := substr(NazwaKart,1,rat(NazwaKart,"\")-1)
                                ObiektBlad:description := "Brak folderu: " + NazwaKart
								if DirMake(NazwaKart) = 0
                                        ObiektBlad:CanRetry := .t.
                                        ObiektBlad:CanDefault := .t.
                                        ObiektBlad:CanSubstitute := .t.
										ObiektBlad:description := "Brak folderu"
                                        return(ObiektBlad)
                                endif
                        endif
                endif
        endif


        if ObiektBlad:GenCode == 25
                * problemy z drukarką

                do while .t.
                        wybor := Alert("Problemy z drukarką - włącz ON-LINE lub zasilanie",;
                                        {"Ponów próbę","Bez wydruku"})

                        do case
                                case wybor == 1
                                        if IsPrinter()
*                                               set device to print
                                                ObiektBlad:CanRetry := .t.
                                                ObiektBlad:CanDefault := .t.
                                                ObiektBlad:CanSubstitute := .t.

                                                return(ObiektBlad)
                                        endif
                                case wybor == 2
                                        break
                                otherwise
                                        ObiektBlad:CanRetry := .f.
                                        ObiektBlad:description := "Błąd drukarki"
                                        exit
                        endcase
                enddo
        elseif ObiektBlad:GenCode == 32
                break
        endif

        cTrescWiadomosci := ZapiszBlad(.t.,ObiektBlad)
		#ifndef Nie_Wysylaj_Maili
		SendMail("Błąd w systemie Faktury wersja: "+WersjaProgramu,"NIP: "+F_NIP+eol+ DaneFirmy[6]+eol+ ;
			WersjaProgramu + eol + cTrescWiadomosci,.t.)
		#endif
*       close databases
 return eval(StObsBledu,ObiektBlad)
*---------------------------


Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Posted: Wed Jan 07, 2015 8:38 am
by tonton2
srvet_claudio wrote:
tonton2 wrote:Bonjour,Hi
depuis le patch4 au patch6 il y a apparition de cette erreur lors de la sauvegarde comme indiqué sur l'image.

since the patch4 patch6 there appear this error when saving as showning in the image.
I fixed.
Good morning
please Dr Claudio , You wrote that you have fixed that error, but I can't find where is the solution, or I didn't undestand what you wanted to say
Grand merci

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Posted: Wed Jan 07, 2015 10:49 am
by mol
tonton2 wrote:Bonjour,Hi
depuis le patch4 au patch6 il y a apparition de cette erreur lors de la sauvegarde comme indiqué sur l'image.

since the patch4 patch6 there appear this error when saving as showning in the image.
I confirm existing of this error.